LOADING...

技术研发

Technology Research and Development


Longitudinal Research

The specialized institute should have the domestic leading innovation level, which is mainly reflecting on the ability to do the longitudinal research. The number of the specialized institute taking the lead to undertake the national and provincial science and technology plan projects, above the provincial level science and technology awards and the independent intellectual property rights such as the invention patent is significantly higher than the number of provincial scientific research institutions in the same field and at the top level in China or even around the world.


JITRI will carry on the statistics for the specialized institute undertaking longitudinal research projects, and it will be the basis of research performance appraisal after verification. JITRI can serve as the department in charge of the projects which organizes the specialized institutes to declare provincial science and technology plan projects.

Contractual Scientific Research

Institutes should possess outstanding service performance on the ability of undertaking contractual scientific research. Facing to companies and market needs, institutes provides series services on technology development and technology transfer within and outside of Jiangsu and takes advantage of self owned technology to create derivative companies and incubate enterprises.


JITRI to conduct the performance based on the projects of contractual scientific research which developed by institutes. The technical contract signed by institute and company can be registered at the JITRI Technology Exchange platform whom can benefit the tax preferential policy as well.

Secondary Development


Secondary development project is the focus of the work of JITRI. The secondary development project is undertaken by each specialized institute, the specialized institute’s research activities will be market-oriented, and the research requirements come from the real-life applications and will be adopted by the enterprises and other organizations for practical applications. The secondary development project focuses on making breakthrough on the industry key core technology and is priority for conversion of the basic research achievements from specialized institute. Then it introduces and transforms other academics basic research results by purchasing methods and others. The secondary development projects should be geared to the needs of market-oriented mechanism, which is mainly reflecting on the following aspects:

The demand resources are widespread. It will widely collect secondary development projects’ needs through the original channel of specialized institutes, the JITRI technology market, science and technology mayor group and etc.
Secondly, accurate R & D plan. Institute should strengthen the whole plan of the second development through R & D planning and industry investigation. And, also to develop.
Thirdly, flexible project organization. Secondary development managed by project manager explores the forms of project team and project company. Institute should improve the relevant mechanism to ensure the clearance of original technology transfer,
Fourthly, smooth communication channel. The start of secondary development should fully take the communication channel of future results into consideration through industrial ideas solicitation, enterprise participation to ensure the real needed technology and product.

Contact us


  • Address : No. 699 Xuanwu Avenue, Nanjing, China
  • Telephone : +86-25-83455189
  • Fax : +86-25-83455109
  • Email : rdd@jitri.org
Scroll to Top

加载...

技术研发

技术研发


纵向科研

研究所应具有国内领先的创新水平,主要体现在承担纵向科研的能力上。研究所牵头承担国家和省级科技计划项目数量、财政到账经费,获得省级以上科技奖项,取得发明专利等自主知识产权,均明显高于省内相同领域的科研机构,在国内甚至世界上处于一流水平。

省产研院总院对研究所承担的纵向科研项目进行统计,核实后作为研究所绩效考核的依据。省产研院总院可作为项目主管部门,统筹组织各专业研究所申报省科技计划项目。

合同科研

研究所应具有比较突出的服务绩效,主要体现在承担合同科研的能力上。研究所主要面向企业和市场需求,向江苏及省外企业提供技术开发、技术转让等合同科研服务,具有优秀的服务业绩,并积极利用自有技术创办衍生企业和利用高水平的技术服务平台孵化企业。

省产研院总院对研究所开展的合同科研项目进行统计,核实后作为研究所绩效考核的依据。研究所与企业签订的技术合同可在省产研院技术交易市场进行登记,按照有关规定享受税收等优惠政策。

二次开发


二次开发项目为省产研院总院和各研究所的重点工作,主要是由研究所面向市场需求和产业发展,结合自身重点研发方向,为研发出接近市场应用的中试产品、工程设备样机、成套生产工艺和整体技术方案而开展的项目。二次开发项目着力突破产业关键核心技术,优先转化来自研究所举办人的基础研究成果,在此基础上,通过购买等方式引进或转化其他高校院所的基础研究成果。二次开发项目应建立面向市场的导向机制,主要从以下方面体现。

一是需求来源广泛。通过研究所原有渠道、总院技术交易市场、科技镇长团等方式,广泛征集二次开发项目需求。
二是研发规划精准。研究所应加强二次开发项目工作的整体规划,通过研发规划、产业调研等形式,推动二次开发项目的系统持续发展,并鼓励开展与我省优势产业吻合度比较高的基础研究成果的二次开发项目。
三是项目组织灵活。二次开发项目探索实行项目团队、项目公司等多种形式,并通过项目经理制进行管理。研究所应进行完善的机制设计,保证原始技术转移的清晰、股权分配的规范、项目经理职责的明确等。
四是承接渠道通畅。二次开发项目在立项、组织、实施的全过程应充分考虑未来成果的承接渠道,通过在适当的时期征求产业意见、引入企业参与,保证研发出企业和产业真正需要的技术和产品,以利于成果快速转化和增值。

业务联系


  • 地址 : 南京市玄武大道699号环园中路
  • 电话 : 025-83455105
  • 传真 : 025-83455155
  • 邮件 : service@jitri.org

纪律监督


  • 江苏省纪委驻省科技厅纪检组
  • 邮箱 : zwgk@jstd.gov.cn
  • 电话 : 025-83350162
  • 手机 : 15951610699
  • 地址 : 南京市北京东路39号东305室
  • 邮编 : 210008

二维码


相关链接


Scroll to Top